Engineering is key

New, advanced fiber composites and unlimited design freedom enable the production of sophisticated components in 3D printing for a wide variety of lightweight designs. From ESD protective housings, wear-resistant slide bearings, intelligent components (IoT) to individual structural components. Provided you know how these special materials behave in use.

We bring know-how about CFRP applications in the aviation and wind energy industries together with the latest fiber composites in 3D printing. With our expertise in analysis and calculation, we enable the best possible printing results for our customers.

3D Druck Hamburg

Technology

Strong with optimal fiber design

To be able to meet the highest quality requirements for the components, the fiber reinforcements must be dimensioned precisely. For this we use the Catia V5 CPD design software:

  • Topology optimization
  • FEM calculation
  • Fiber-oriented design
3D Druck Hamburg

Smart components (IoT)

Smart, because there is more inside

Smart components need to be more than just strong. They receive and send information, communicate and can react to changed production processes. In the course of the IoT development, many things are possible that were previously unthinkable without 3D printing. No matter what is inside the component, whether integrated RFID chip, NFC, sensors or cable guides – we design and manufacture the optimal solution for your demanding applications.

smart and strong solutions

Engineering is key

Neue, hoch entwickelte Faserverbundwerkstoffe und die grenzenlose Design-Freiheit ermöglichen heute die Fertigung von anspruchsvollen Bauteilen im 3D-Druck für die verschiedensten Leichtbau-Branchen. Von ESD Schutzgehäusen, verschleißfesten Gleitlagern, über intelligente Bauteile (IoT) bis hin zu individuellen Strukturbauteilen. Vorausgesetzt man weiß, wie sich diese Spezialmaterialien in der Verwendung verhalten.

Wir bringen Know-How über CFK Anwendungen aus dem Flugzeugbau und der Windenergiebranche zusammen mit den neuesten Faserverbundwerkstoffen im 3D–Druck. Mit unserer Expertise in der Analyse und Berechnung ermöglichen wir bestmögliche Druck-Ergebnisse für unsere Kunden.

3D Druck Hamburg

Technologie

Stark durch optimale Faserauslegung

Damit die Bauteile höchsten Qualitäts-Anforderungen gerecht werden können, müssen die Faserverstärkungen optimal und präzise dimensioniert werden. Dafür nutzen wir die Catia V5 CPD Design Software:

  • Topologieoptimierung
  • FEM Berechnung
  • Fasergerechte Auslegung
3D Druck Hamburg smarte Bauteile
3D Druck Hamburg

Smarte Bauteile (IoT)

Smart, weil mehr drin steckt

Smarte Bauteile müssen mehr können als nur robust sein. Sie empfangen und senden Informationen, kommunizieren und können auf veränderte Produktionsprozesse reagieren. Im Zuge der IoT Entwicklung ist vieles möglich, was ohne 3D-Druck bisher undenkbar war. Egal, was sich innerhalb des Bauteils befinden soll, ob integrierter RFID Chip, NFC, Sensoren oder Kabelführungen – wir designen und fertigen die optimale Lösung für Ihre anspruchsvollen Anwendungen.

smart and strong solutions